Dublin LGFA Contact Info

Dublin LGFA Office:

County Administrator: Patricia Monahan

Office contact details: Phone: 086-0285539

Email: info@dublinladiesgaelic.ie


Postal Address:

Le Cheile, Donnycarney Community Centre, Donnycarney, Dublin 5

https://goo.gl/maps/XxspH1mjKiq


Office hours:

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm (closed 12.45-2pm for lunch)


Please note owing to Covid10 restrictions the office is currently closed to the public.


Dublin Executive Committee 2020 / 2021:


Chairperson: Joe Keane. Phone: 087-8542512 Email: chairperson.dublin@lgfa.ie 


Secretary: Mary O'Connor. Phone: 086-4090371 Email: secretary.dublin@lgfa.ie 


Vice Chairperson: Alan Egan. Phone: 087-9818725 Email: Alanegan95@gmail.com


Assistant Secretary: Ciaran Barry. Phone: 086-1737995 Email: cpbarry@eircom.net


Treasurer: Aidan O'Toole. Phone: 086-8637076 Email: treasurer.dublin@lgfa.ie


Registrar: Deirdre Colgan. Phone: 087-7576178 Email: deirdremcolgan@gmail.com


Development Officer: Fearghall Brennan. Phone: 0861722222 Email: development.dublin@lgfa.ie


*PRO: Linda Walsh. Phone: 0879809242 Email: pro.dublin@lgfa.ie


Cultural and Language officer: Kevin Hoy. Email: khoy@mhc.ie


Children's Officer: Bernice Jones Moore. Phone: 086-8242119 Email: childrensofficer.dublin@lgfa.ie 


Fixtures Officer: Paul McLoughlin. Phone:0858019151 Email: cccdublinlgfa@gmail.com


CODA Officer: Tony Fitzpatrick. Phone: 0876244258 Email: tonyfitz31@hotmail.com


* Note: All Inter County PR queries are handled via our office contact Patricia 0860285539 or email info@dublinladiesgaelic.ie


Please click the link below to view the contact info for our Fixtures Committee and Referees Assigners (CCC)


CCC CONTACTS 2021 .xls




General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)


Individual Privacy Rights.pdf


Additional information on GDPR can be found on the LGFA website see link below 

http://ladiesgaelic.ie/data-protection-and-gdpr/