Dublin LGFA Contact Info

Dublin LGFA Office:

County Administrator: Patricia Monahan

Office contact details: Phone: 086-0285539

Email: info@dublinladiesgaelic.ie


Postal Address:

Le Cheile, Donnycarney Community Centre, Donnycarney, Dublin 5

https://goo.gl/maps/XxspH1mjKiq


Dublin Executive Committee 2021 / 2022:


Chairperson: Joe Keane. Phone: 087-8542512 Email: chairperson.dublin@lgfa.ie 


Secretary: Mary O'Connor. Phone: 086-4090371 Email: secretary.dublin@lgfa.ie 


Vice Chairperson: Alan Egan. Phone: 087-9818725 Email: Alanegan95@gmail.com


Assistant Secretary: Ciaran Barry. Phone: 086-1737995 Email: cpbarry@eircom.net


Treasurer: Aidan O'Toole. Phone: 086-8637076 Email: treasurer.dublin@lgfa.ie


Registrar: Deirdre Colgan. Phone: 087-7576178 Email: registrar.dublin@lgfa.ie


Development Officer: Fearghall Brennan. Phone: 0861722222 Email: development.dublin@lgfa.ie


*PRO: Linda Walsh. Phone: 0879809242 Email: pro.dublin@lgfa.ie


Cultural and Language officer: TBC


Children's Officer: Bernice Jones Moore. Phone: 086-8242119 Email: childrensofficer.dublin@lgfa.ie 


Additional contact information:


CODA: Kevin Hoy Email: coda.dublin@lgfa.ie


Click on the link below to view the contact details of all our Fixtures Coordinators & referee assigners for 2022 playing season:


CCC CONTACTS 2022.xls


Referee Assigners contact details 2022 club.docx




General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)


Individual Privacy Rights.pdf


Additional information on GDPR can be found on the LGFA website see link below 

http://ladiesgaelic.ie/data-protection-and-gdpr/