Dublin LGFA Contact Info

Dublin LGFA Office:

County Administrator: Patricia Monahan

Office contact details: Phone: 086-0285539

Email: info@dublinladiesgaelic.ie

Postal Address:

Le Cheile, Donnycarney Community Centre, Donnycarney, Dublin 5


Dublin Executive Committee 2021 / 2022:

Chairperson: Joe Keane. Phone: 087-8542512 Email: chairperson.dublin@lgfa.ie 

Secretary: Mary O'Connor. Phone: 086-4090371 Email: secretary.dublin@lgfa.ie 

Vice Chairperson: Alan Egan. Phone: 087-9818725 Email: Alanegan95@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary: Ciaran Barry. Phone: 086-1737995 Email: cpbarry@eircom.net

Treasurer: Email: treasurer.dublin@lgfa.ie

Registrar: Deirdre Colgan. Phone: 087-7576178 Email: registrar.dublin@lgfa.ie

Development Officer: Fearghall Brennan. Phone: 0861722222 Email: development.dublin@lgfa.ie

*PRO: Linda Walsh. Phone: 0879809242 Email: pro.dublin@lgfa.ie

Cultural and Language officer: TBC

Children's Officer: Bernice Jones Moore. Phone: 086-8242119 Email: childrensofficer.dublin@lgfa.ie 

Additional contact information:

CODA: Kevin Hoy Email: coda.dublin@lgfa.ie

Click on the link below to view the contact details of all our Fixtures Coordinators & referee assigners for 2022 playing season:


Referee Assigners contact details 2022 club.docx

General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)

Individual Privacy Rights.pdf

Additional information on GDPR can be found on the LGFA website see link below