TG4 Senior Championship Draw

  • Jun 30,2020

TG4 Senior Championship Draw 2020

The draw for the TG4 Senior championship took place this evening reigning All Ireland champions Dublin have been drawn in Group 3 alongside Donegal and Waterford.

Group 1: Cavan, Cork and Kerry, Group 2: Galway, Monaghan and Tipperary, Group 4: Armagh, Mayo and Tyrone 

The top team from each group will contest the All Ireland semi finals. Details on dates, venues etc will be realised in due course by the LGFA.