Junior Dub Stars Training Info

  • Jan 08,2019

*** Junior Dub Stars Update***

An email was issued to clubs yesterday informing all that a training session will take place on Wednesday the 9th of Jan at 8pm in DCU St Clare's for players named on both Junior Dub Stars panels. 

We are posting this notice just in case the info did not filter down to all the players. 

Junior Dub Star players are to meet at the dressing room complex in DCU for 7.45pm session to commence at 8pm. 

Players should wear appropriate clothing, footwear suitable for the Astro Pitch and of course wear their gum shield!

It will be a light training session giving the Junior Dub Star players and management an opportunity to get to know each other ahead of their big game on Sunday January 13th. (11.30am in DCU). 

Junior Dub Stars (Navy Team)Aideen Naughton (Scoil Ui Chonaill B), Aoife Caffrey (Na Fianna)Capt., Annette Murray (Erins Isle), Clara O’Sullivan (Naomh Olaf), Davina Neary (Round Towers Lusk), Deirdre Moore (Man O War), Ellen Hughes (Templeogue Synge St B), Emma Byrne (St Patricks Donabate), Emma Fleming (Clontarf), Fionnuala Hogan (Foxrock Cabinteely), Hannah Lohan (Clanna Gael Fontenoy), Jenny Meagher (Thomas Davis), Jessica Manning (Fingal Ravens), Jodie Kearns (Craobh Chiarain), Kate Brereton (Skerries Harps), Keelin Timoney (Kilmacud Crokes), Laura Rock (Garristown), Lauren Finnan (Lucan Sarsfields), Lauren McDonnell (St Margaret’s), Laurie Baxter (St Finians Swords), Maeve O’Donnell (Trinity Gaels), Mairead Byrne (St Finians Newcastle), Niamh Keenan (Parnells), Niamh Kirby (O’Dwyers), Rachel Brennan (St Peregrines), Roisin McDonald (St Brendan’s), Sinead De Burca (Scoil Ui Chonaill), Zoe Higgins (Ballymun Kickhams) 

Management: Gabriel Travers (Na Fianna), JP Carroll (Ballymun Kickhams) and David Ryan (St James Gaels)

Junior Dub Stars (Blue Team)Agustina Lazarini (St Brendan’s B), Aisling Kerins (Robert Emmets), Aisling McElvanney (Ballyboden St Endas), Aisling O’Leary (Shankill), Aoife Delaney (Castleknock), Aoife Maher (Naomh Olaf B), Ava Berry (Whitehall Colmcille), Ava Lewis (St Jude’s), Caroline Brennan (Ballyboughal), Caroline Conway (Wanderers), Cathy Brock (Cuala), Ciara Bell (Templeogue Synge St), Deirdre Meegan (Stars of Erin), Denise Manning (St Monica’s), Ella Carr (St Oliver Plunketts Eoghan Ruadh), Fiona Daly (Erins Isle), Fiona Hogan (O’Dwyers)Capt., Fiona McCabe (Clontarf C), Kayrah Tanner ( St Sylvesters), Lauryn Campbell (Fingallians), Michelle O’Hare (Na Fianna), Niamh O’Sullivan ( St James Gaels), Nicola Johnson (Crumlin), Rioghain Ní Lorcain(Castleknock), Shona McNally (St Anne’s), Tia Harte (Naomh Barrog), Yvonne Twomey (Ranelagh Gaels) 

Management: Michael Blount (O’Dwyers), Ray Rafferty (Castleknock) and Gerry Whelan (Wanderers)